new york.

The husband and I took our ‘last trip before baby’ back in June. We debated over the beach and the mountains for a while and decided that would be easy enough with a baby later so we ended up going to one of our favorite cities, New York. Since this was supposed to be just a ‘take it easy’ trip, I did not lug my Nikon around and instead used my phone to snap some favorite shots. I’ve included some of my Instagram pics plus a couple favorite photos from years past of the Brooklyn Bridge and Seaport. I’ll be writing another post soon of my favorite places to visit while I’m in the city.Bryant Park - thesunhascomeup.wordpress.com

Central Park - thesunhascomeup.wordpress.com

Bryant Park & Empire State Building - thesunhascomeup.wordpress.com

Seaport - thesunhascomeup.wordpress.com

Brooklyn Bridge - thesunhascomeup.wordpress.com

Brooklyn Bridge - thesunhascomeup.wordpress.com

Brooklyn Bridge - thesunhascomeup.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

