married:)

I fell behind again, but this time I had a good excuse:) I was hoping to keep the updates coming as I planned for our wedding. Things got a little hectic though as expected:) We’re in Charlotte now trying to settle in to our new apartment. We leave for Italy soon and things are a little crazy. It will be nice to get away though, no phones, e-mails, or responsibilities.

This is turning out to be the year of exploration and travel. I started out the year in Little Rock, headed to Augusta in February, and now I’m here in Charlotte.  I’ve definitely had my fill of boxes and packing supplies.  It will be nice to get some furniture in here and make it a real home once we get back.  Of course, I will be hanging up plenty of pictures as well:)

More updates after Italy. Here’s a shot of my henna from the wedding:

Leave a Reply

